The history of our Museum

Editorial committee

  • Paolo de Girolamo
  • Lucianna Maruccio
  • Chiara Attanasio
  • Vincenzo Esposito
  • Ciro Poziello
  • Antonio Calamo
  • Nicola Maio
  • Vincenzo Buonaiuto

The MAVet website uses cookies, including third-party cookies, to provide services in line with your preferences.
If you continue browsing, you agree to receive cookies.

To make this notice disappear, click on "I read"